Saturday , September 26 2020

25 Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha MPs test Covid-19 particular: Here’s a listing

Dwelling / India Recordsdata / 25 Lok Sabha, Rajya Sabha MPs test Covid-19 particular: Here’s a listing

As Parliament’s monsoon session began on Monday, 25 people from every the Properties tested particular for the coronavirus disease (Covid-19). Whereas 17 MPs of the Lok Sabha obtain shriveled the disease, as many as eight people of the Rajya Sabha had been stumbled on to be contaminated.

The Indian Council of Medical Study (ICMR) mentioned it has implemented sorting out of more than 2,500 samples of people of Parliament and a bunch of officials “on a wrestle footing” over the weekend.

The reverse transcriptase-polymerase chain response (RT-PCR) test would continue till the next week for the people of Parliament, officials obtain mentioned.

Here’s is a listing of all 25 MPs who are Covid-19 particular:

Lok Sabha people

1.Sukhbir Singh Jaunpuria- BJP

2.Hanuman Beniwal – BJP

3.Meenakshi Lekhi – BJP

4.Sukanata Majumdar – BJP

5.Anant Kumar Hegde – BJP

6.Goddeti Madhavi – YSRC

7.Pratap Rao Jadav – Shiv Sena

8.Janardan Singh – BJP

9.Bidyut Baran Mahato- BJP

10.Pradhan Baruah- BJP

11.N Reddeppa – YSRC

12.Selvam G – DMK

13.Pratap Rao Patil – BJP

14.Ram Shankar Katheria – BJP

15.Parvesh Sahib Singh – BJP

16.Satya Pal Singh – BJP

17.Rodmal Nagar – BJP

Rajya Sabha people

1.Deepender Singh Hooda – Congress

2.Naranbhai J. Rathwa – Congress

3.A Navneethakrishnan – AIADMK

4.Ashok Gasti – BJP

5.Abhay Bhardwaj – BJP

6.Sushil Kumar Gupta – AAP

7.V. Lakshmikantha Rao – TRS

8.Shanta Chhetri – AITC


About Bharat365

Check Also

Manmohan Singh birthday: Worn top minister turns 88

Manmohan Singh birthday: Worn top minister turns 88

Dr Manmohan Singh, veteran Congress leader and former prime minister who ran a coalition government between 2004-2014, turns 88 today.Before he became the prime minister, his brightest moment was ushering in the 1991 economic reforms under the Narasimha Rao government. He was Rao’s finance minister.The 1991 Budget is feted by many as one that laid…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *